top of page
  • Writer's pictureDLEGEND

WHERE THERE IS A WILL THERE IS A WAY DLEGEND RELEASES ORANGE BUSH MUSIC VIDEO WITH IPHONE 11 9/10/22


#DLEGEND#LEGENDARYFAMILY#GRAVETIMERECORDS #LEGENDARYLIFE #ORANGEBUSH

As the title states where there is a will there is a way. This song Orange Bush comes from the "Legendary Life" album which is the 4th project I have released. There were some clips that I had compiled. From traveling on sport bike to vibing with different artist doing music. I felt confident enough in handling this task alone making the video straight off an iphone 11 pro max. As an underground artist being authentic of myself and having respect for the craftsmanship I put out, the clips you see are just a closer look of my life. As mentioned, in an older blog, I am in this for the long haul enjoying the ride and in no rush to arriving at the destination because I will arrive when I want to.

IF YOU LIKE THE CONTENT SUBSCRIBE, DROP A COMMENT THANK YOU DLEGEND (@culturelegend) • Instagram photos and videosDLEGEND - YouTube

bottom of page