top of page
  • Writer's pictureDLEGEND

DLEGEND RELEASES OFFICAL MUSIC VIDEO "SELF STAKES" OFF TFTS, IN THE NORTH GEORGIA MOUNTAINS 9/03/22

#DLEGEND#LEGENDARYFAMILY#GRAVETIMERECORDS #TALESFROMTHESCRIPT #SELFSTAKES



The song Self Stakes was done in the mountains of North Georgia on a hike to find peace, the song is off Tales From The Script which makes the 5th project I have released to date. I would just like to say Thank You to my Family, friends, fans, and to everyone who has shown support throughout the journey. I do this music for my sanity and as a place holder for truths that I have faced in my life. It is very much like therapy when you are writing your deepest thoughts down and then when you add an instrumental that you feel it gives you, as an artist or creator, the creativity to paint a vivid picture in your audience heads. As i continue to build my catalogue and music videos once thing I can assure you is the craft will only improve with time.

IF YOU LIKE THE CONTENT SUBSCRIBE, DROP A COMMENT THANK YOU DLEGEND (@culturelegend) • Instagram photos and videosDLEGEND - YouTube

bottom of page