top of page
  • Writer's pictureDLEGEND

DLEGEND PAIRS UP WITH LOUD, IN MAKING HIP HOP VOLUME 8. RELEASING THE NEW SINGLE "RODAN" 10/06/2022

#DLEGEND#LOUD#GRAVETIMERECORDS #RODAN



What I want to share with my fans immediately is that the creative side of my art was on point that day! Immediately I had hit up loud (producer) as soon as I was partnered. I can tell you it was a delight working with the LOUD. That same evening, I would receive a beat that I genuinely was impressed with. We had already clarified the idea we were going to run which was Rodan (LOUDs idea) I wanted this track to be enjoyable not only from the animals perspective but from a Godzilla fan POV as well.. this meant had to research and watch some clips from 1957 Haha. I had fun mixing and mastering this project along with coming up with original lyrics! You can check out this song on Youtube! IF YOU LIKE THE CONTENT SUBSCRIBE, DROP A COMMENT THANK YOU DLEGEND (@culturelegend) • Instagram photos and videosDLEGEND - YouTube

bottom of page